Town Council

What We Do

With reference to proposed legislation, the Council shall have the power to investigate any and all departments, offices and agencies of the Town, and for such purposes the Chairman of the Council shall have the power to issue a subpoena after the authorization by a majority vote of the Council, and when necessary, to secure a capias for the appearance of witnesses and the production of books and papers.

Members

Contact all members: towncouncil@trumbull-ct.gov

Town Council Clerk: councilclerk@trumbull-ct.gov

District 1    
Dawn Cantafio Vice-Chairman dcantafio@trumbull-ct.gov 
Bill Mecca   wmecca@trumbull-ct.gov
David Pia
  dpia@trumbull-ct.gov
Donna Seidell
  dseidell@trumbull-ct.gov
Paul Verbitsky   pverbitsky@trumbull-ct.gov
District 2    

Mary Beth Thornton
 

Chairman
 

mthornton@trumbull-ct.gov
councilchairman@trumbull-ct.gov 

Edna Colucci   ecolucci@trumbull-ct.gov
Keith Klain
  kklain@trumbull-ct.gov
Kevin Shively
  kshively@trumbull-ct.gov
Thomas Whitmoyer   twhitmoyer@trumbull-ct.gov
District 3    
Jason Marsh  Majority Leader  jmarsh@trumbull-ct.gov 
Carl Massaro, Jr.
Minority Leader cmassaro@trumbull-ct.gov
Cynthia Katske
  ckatske@trumbull-ct.gov
Lori Rosasco-Schwartz
  lschwartz@trumbull-ct.gov
Michele Rutigliano
  mrutigliano@trumbull-ct.gov
District 4    
Ted Chase    tchase@trumbull-ct.gov
J.C. Cinelli
  jcinelli@trumbull-ct.gov
Bruce Elstein
  belstein@trumbull-ct.gov
Ann Marie Evangelista
  aevangelista@trumbull-ct.gov
Ashley Gaudiano
  agaudiano@trumbull-ct.gov
Lisa Valenti
  lvalenti@trumbull-ct.gov

Agendas & Minutes

Listing files in 'Town Council'

Additional Links