Town Contact Directory

(Directions to Town Hall at 5866 Main Street, Trumbull, CT 06611)

Main Automated Switchboard: (203) 452-5000


Please visit individual Department web pages for Open & Closed Office Hours.
 Area

Primary Contacts
(Click for Email or link to Website
)

Telephone
(203)  Area Code

Accounts Payable  --                      452-5181
Animal Control
Lynn Dellabianca
ldellabianca@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5088
Arts Coordinator Emily Areson
arts@trumbull-ct.gov

 

452-5065
Blight Officer
Douglas Wenz
dwenz@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5052
Board of Education Website
452-4301
Building Department
Graham Bisset
gbisset@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5020
Business/Education Initiative John Annick
jaedj@aol.com
377-5803
Chief of Staff
Lynn Arnow
larnow@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5089
Civil Service Mary Ann Meier
mmeier@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5040
Counseling Center  -- 261-5110
Credit Union  -- 452-5095
Economic & Community Development Jamie Brätt
jbratt@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5043
Elections Administration
(Registrar of Voters)

William S. Holden
Laurel Anderson
landerson@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5058
452-5059
Emergency  -- 911
Emergency Management Lt. Ron Kirby
rkirby@trumbull-ct.gov
261-0552
Emergencies Only: 261-3665
Emergency Medical Services Joseph Laucella
Jlaucella@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5146
Engineering Department - Town Engineer
Frank M. Smeriglio
fsmeriglio@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5053
Fairchild Nichols Memorial Library Website
452-5196
Finance Director Maria Pires
mpires@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5013
Fire Marshal Fire Marshal - Meghan Murphy
firemarshal@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5080
First Selectman

Timothy M. Herbst
firstselectman@trumbull-ct.gov

Executive Assistant to First Selectman:
Alicia Altobelli
aaltobelli@trumbull-ct.gov

452-5005
Flood Plain Administrator Frank M. Smeriglio,
P.E. Town Engineer
fsmeriglio@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5053
Food Pantry
Website & Information
452-5198
Golf Course Website 452-5186
Health Director Rhonda Capuano
rcapuano@trumbull-ct.gov
452-1030
Helen Plumb Building
571 Church Hill Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
 -- --
Highway Garage
366 Church Hill Rd.
Trumbull, CT 06611
 -- 452-5070
Human Resources James Haselkamp
jhaselkamp@trumbull-ct.gov

Mary Ann Meier
mmeier@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5031
452-5040
Inland Wetlands & Watercourses William C. Maurer
wmaurer@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5046
Internal Audit
Therese Keegan
tkeegan@trumbull-ct.gov

Nature & Arts Center
Website
452-4421
Nursing Director Coleen Figliuzzi
cfigliuzzi@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5090
Parks & Recreation Director Stuart S. McCarthy
smccarthy@trumbull-ct.gov 
452-5064
Park Superintendent Dmitri Paris
dparis@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5075
Planning & Zoning Jamie Bratt
jbratt@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5047
Police Department (Non Emergency)  -- 261-3665
Probate Court Judge T.R. Rowe 452-5068
Public Works Director John Marsilio
jmarsilio@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5045
Purchasing Agent Kevin Bova
kbova@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5042
Purchasing Department  -- 452-5042
Ranger Station  -- 372-4061
Parks & Recreation Director
Stuart S. McCarthy
smccarthy@trumbull-ct.gov  
452-5064 
Recreation Director Mary Markham
mmarkham@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5060
Recycling Center/Transfer Station --
       452-5167
School Superintendent Dr. Gary A. Cialfi
cialfig@trumbullps.org
452-4301
Senior Center Director
Senior Center - Center at Priscilla Place
23 Priscilla Place
Trumbull, CT 06611
Jean Fereira
jfereira@trumbull-ct.gov


452-5199
Sewer Department Joseph Solemene
jsolemene@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5048
Social Services
  452-5198
Stern Village
Harriett Polansky
harriet@sternvillage.com
Website
Tax Assessor Mark DeVestern
mdevestern@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5016
Tax Collector Donna M. Pellitteri
dpellitteri@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5027
Technology

William B. Chin
wchin@trumbull-ct.gov
Philip Meagher
pmeagher@trumbull-ct.gov

Peter Robertine
probertine@trumbull-ct.gov
Website: Patricia Zablocky
patricia@zablocky.com

452-5101
 452-5113

 

Town Attorneys

Robert J. Nicola
rjn@osn-pc.com

Dennis Kokenos
djk@osn-pc.com

Vincent M. Marino
vmarino@cohenandwolf.com

375-0600
375-0600
       375-0600
Town Clerk Suzanne Burr Monaco
sburrmonaco@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5035
Town Treasurer John L. Ponzio
jponzio@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5012
Transfer Station/Recycling Center
--
                             452-5167
Tree Warden Warren Jacques Highway Dept: 452-5070
Trumbull Community Television
TV Studio
trumbulltv@trumbullps.org
Website
Trumbull Library
Susan J. Horton - Director
shorton@trumbull-ct.gov
Library Director: 452-5129
Main Library: 452-5197
Fairchild Nichols Branch: 452-5196
Veterans Services
Suzanne Burr Monaco
sburrmonaco@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5037
Website Patricia Zablocky
patricia@zablocky.com
--
WPCA/Sewers Joseph Solemene
jsolemene@trumbull-ct.gov

452-5048
Youth Department youthdepartment@trumbull-ct.gov 452-5032
Zoning Enforcement Douglas Wenz
dwenz@trumbull-ct.gov
452-5052