Parks and Rec Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Dmitri Paris Superintendent of Parks and Recreation dparis@trumbull-ct.gov 203-452-5060
Steve Chapman Cheif Park Ranger schapman@trumbull-ct.gov 203-372-4061
Jill Hiriak Recreation Manager jhiriak@trumbull-ct.gov 203-452-5060
Dave Durand Recreation Program Manager ddurand@trumbull-ct.gov 203-452-5060
Gretchen Xenelis Office Manager gxenelis@trumbull-ct.gov 203-452-5060
Christina Periero Administrative Assistant cperiero@trumbull-ct.gov 203-452-5060
Mimi Gourley Office Assistant mgourley@trumbull-ct.gov 203-452-5060
Mary Joan Wright Youth Advisor trumbullyouth@gmail.com 203-452-5060
Merial Cornell Youth Advisor trumbullyouth@gmail.com 203-452-5060
Emily Areson Arts Coordinator arts@trumbull-ct.gov 203-452-5065