Police Pension Board


Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas and Minutes


Should anyone need to contact the Trumbull Police Pension Board members, please email Police Commission or email Trumbull Police. The Trumbull Police Department Administration monitors this email account and will make sure the board members receive any correspondence.

  • Raymond G. Baldwin, Chairman
  • Angelo Magliocco, Vice Chairman
  • John Vazzano, Secretary
  • Chief Michael Lombardo
  • Donald Allen
  • Robert Coppola
  • Edgar Perez
  • Christian Trefz
  • Albert Zamary