Library Department Heads

  1. Stefan Lyhne-Nielsen


  1. Louis Sheehy

    Assistant Director

  1. Elise Barlow

    Youth Services Coordinator

  1. Allison Allen

    Circulation Coordinator

  1. Paula Carlson

    Circulation/ Tech Services

We do not respond to unsolicited emails. 

Note that while Trumbull Library System maintains a confidentiality policy, Internet e-mail is not a secure means of communication.