Booth Hill / Jane Ryan Building Committee


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View All Agendas and Minutes


  • J.C. Cinelli
  • Richard Deecken
  • Jeff Donofrio
  • Jeffry Jenkins
  • Stephen Rescsanski
  • Kevin Shively
  • Michael Ward


The purpose of the Booth Hill/Jane Ryan Elementary School Building Committee is to plan and oversee window replacement and related improvements.