2020 Trumbull Redistricting Committee


This Committee has completed its charges and has no future meeting scheduled.

Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas and Minutes


Five members comprising the two Registrars of Voters, two Town Council members, one from each political Party and one elector of the Town of Trumbull.

  • Laurel Anderson (D) - Chairman
  • Tom Kelly (D)
  • Kevin Shively (D)
  • Tony Scinto (R)


The Committee shall recommend to the Town Council a redistricting plan comprising voting districts of substantially equal populations, including the specific boundary lines of each of those districts. The Committee shall render its final report to the Council no later than May 4, 2020.