Community Facilities Building Committee


Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Laura Shiel, Clerk
    Email Laura Shiel
  • Lori Hayes-O’Brien, Chairperson
  • Dawn Cantafio, Vice-Chairperson
  • Ted Chase
  • Dean Fabrizio
  • Ron Foligno
  • David Galla
  • Steve Lemoine
  • Julia McNamee
  • Gail Ritacco
  • Tony Silber


The Community Facilities Building Committee’s purpose is to develop options to create up-to-date, useful, and cost-effective spaces for the Senior Center and Library to better serve the community.